Here It Goes!

OK.  So here it goes. My attempt to keep a blog.  I have debated about doing this for a while.  A few years, in fact, but never had the nerve to post something that a times could be so personal as how I (and my family) have dealt with a long-term unemployment.  I hope that when you read this you might gain insight on your own life.  Even if you aren’t unemployed there may be some suggestions that may make your life more stable in the future.  I hope you enjoy.

This entry was posted in Unemployment and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

What do you think? Leave a comment Here.

